JCMM Members

Name
Position
Email
Phone


Adam Godzik

PI

adam@burnham.org

(858) 646-3168


Pavel Pevzner

Pavel Pevzner (CASB Director)

Ronald R. Taylor Professor of Computer Science at UCSD

ppevzner@cs.ucsd.edu

(858) 822-4365


Piotr Cieplak

Staff Scientist

pcieplak@burnham.org

(858) 646-3100 ext 307

Yuzhen Ye

Research Assistant Professor

yye@burnham.org

(858) 646-3100 ext 4276


Piotr Rotkiewcz

Postdoctoral Associate

piotr@burnham.org

(858) 646-3100 ext 3069


Mallika Veeramalai

The image

Postdoctoral Associate

mallikav@burnham.org

(858) 646-3100 ext 3627


Zhanwen Li

Bioinformatics Programmer

zli@burnham.org

(858) 646-3100 ext. 4277


Associated with JCMM


Lukasz Jaroszewski

Project Scientist (JCSG)

lukasz@burnham.or

(858) 646-3100, ext. 3887


Natasha Sefcovic

Postdoctoral Associate (JCSG)

sefcovic@burnham.org

(858) 646-3100, ext. 3631


Alexey Eroshkin

(CPP)



Weizhong Li


Staff Scientist liwz@sdsc.edu

(858) 534-4143